RSS

Learn More about Smarthinking Online Tutoring

04 Aug

smarthinking

Smarthinking is an online tutoring service that Academic Support Centers are making available to Reynolds Community College students. Smarthinking provides tutoring in mathematics (basic math through Calculus including Bilingual Math), Biology, Intro Human A & P, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physics, Economics, Accounting, Intro to Finance, Statistics, Spanish, Writing, Reading, IT Support, and Nursing. Please join one of these sessions to learn more about the service and the ways in which it can help your students succeed.

Register for a session by going to the URL listed below the date and time. Once registered, you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/Noon MT/11 AM PT/8:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315715642&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 AM PT/10:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315716482&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT/1:00 PM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315716582&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D

Thursday, August 21, 2014
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/Noon MT/11 AM PT/8:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315716662&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 AM PT/10:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315717227&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT/1:00 PM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315717292&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/Noon MT/11 AM PT/8:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315717347&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 AM PT/10:00 AM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315718017&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT/1:00 PM HT
https://pearsononline.webex.com/pearsononline/j.php?ED=315717942&UID=496548867&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D

System Requirements
PC – based attendees
Required: Windows© 8, 7, Vista, XP, or 2003 Server
Macintosh© – based attendees
Required: Mac OS© 10.5+

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: